The Crew

Ansprechpartner
cy1 cy2
Cyrille Cinque

Key Account Manager Romandie

+41 79 937 84 11
c.cinque@zibris.ch

Jef Jef2
Jeffrey Jud

System Engineer

+41 41 289 20 82
j.jud@zibris.ch

we we2
Björn Westra

Cloud Solution Sales

+41 41 289 20 76
b.westra@zibris.ch

mi mi2
Michael Kleger

Senior Cloud Engineer

+41 41 289 20 88
m.kleger@zibris.ch

th th2
Thomas Kirchhofer

Key Account Manager

+41 41 289 20 78
t.kirchhofer@zibris.ch

vm1 vm2
Vincent Makin

Key Account Manager

+41 41 289 20 72
v.makin@zibris.ch

Kontaktformular

Zibris AG
Station-Ost 7
6023 Rothenburg
Switzerland

info@zibris-cloud.ch
+41 41 289 20 99
zum Routenplaner